### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

rict 324C8		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
26584	ADONI	President
26584	ADONI	Secretary
26584	ADONI	Treasurer
26586	ANANTAPUR	President
26586	ANANTAPUR	Secretary
26586	ANANTAPUR	Treasurer
26621	GUNTUR HOST	President
26621	GUNTUR HOST	Secretary
26621	GUNTUR HOST	Treasurer
26623	GUNTUR EAST	President
26623	GUNTUR EAST	Secretary
26623	GUNTUR EAST	Treasurer
26624	HINDUPUR	President
26624	HINDUPUR	Secretary
26624	HINDUPUR	Treasurer
26640	KURNOOL	President
26640	KURNOOL	Secretary
26640	KURNOOL	Treasurer
26652	NARASARAOPET	President
26652	NARASARAOPET	Secretary
26652	NARASARAOPET	Treasurer
26660	PRODDATUR	President
26660	PRODDATUR	Secretary
26660	PRODDATUR	Treasurer
31773	REPALLE	President
31773	REPALLE	Secretary
31773	REPALLE	Treasurer
32276	DHARMAVARAM	President
32276	DHARMAVARAM	Secretary
32276	DHARMAVARAM	Treasurer
33785	GUNTUR SOUTH	President
33785	GUNTUR SOUTH	Secretary
33785	GUNTUR SOUTH	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

rict 324C8		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
42025	CHILAKALURIPET PANDARIPURAM	President
42025	CHILAKALURIPET PANDARIPURAM	Secretary
42025	CHILAKALURIPET PANDARIPURAM	Treasurer
42247	SATTENAPALLI TOWN	President
42247	SATTENAPALLI TOWN	Secretary
42247	SATTENAPALLI TOWN	Treasurer
43565	KALYANDURG	President
43565	KALYANDURG	Secretary
43565	KALYANDURG	Treasurer
44143	KURNOOL CITY	President
44143	KURNOOL CITY	Secretary
44143	KURNOOL CITY	Treasurer
44597	CUMBUM	President
44597	CUMBUM	Secretary
44597	CUMBUM	Treasurer
46790	KURNOOL FORT	President
46790	KURNOOL FORT	Secretary
46790	KURNOOL FORT	Treasurer
47463	ONGOLE CITIZENS	President
47463	ONGOLE CITIZENS	Secretary
47463	ONGOLE CITIZENS	Treasurer
50310	CHIMAKURTI	President
50310	CHIMAKURTI	Secretary
50310	CHIMAKURTI	Treasurer
52270	GUNTUR MELVIN JONES	President
52270	GUNTUR MELVIN JONES	Secretary
52270	GUNTUR MELVIN JONES	Treasurer
55313	RAYACHOTY RACHAVEEDU	President
55313	RAYACHOTY RACHAVEEDU	Secretary
55313	RAYACHOTY RACHAVEEDU	Treasurer
56547	MACHERLA CHENNAKESAVA	President
56547	MACHERLA CHENNAKESAVA	Secretary
56547	MACHERLA CHENNAKESAVA	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

rict 324C8		
Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
59010	ANANTAPUR MAIN	President
59010	ANANTAPUR MAIN	Secretary
59010	ANANTAPUR MAIN	Treasurer
63661	RAYADURG CITIZENS	President
63661	RAYADURG CITIZENS	Secretary
63661	RAYADURG CITIZENS	Treasurer
63983	PENUKONDA FORT	President
63983	PENUKONDA FORT	Secretary
63983	PENUKONDA FORT	Treasurer
66560	CHIRALA KSHEERAPURI	President
66560	CHIRALA KSHEERAPURI	Secretary
66560	CHIRALA KSHEERAPURI	Treasurer
66568	NELLORE PRAGATHI	President
66568	NELLORE PRAGATHI	Secretary
66568	NELLORE PRAGATHI	Treasurer
78028	KADAPA ANNAMAYYA	President
78028	KADAPA ANNAMAYYA	Secretary
78028	KADAPA ANNAMAYYA	Treasurer
83077	TADPATRI	President
83077	TADPATRI	Secretary
83077	TADPATRI	Treasurer
84513	TENALI SNEHA	President
84513	TENALI SNEHA	Secretary
84513	TENALI SNEHA	Treasurer
90240	RAYALACHERUVU	President
90240	RAYALACHERUVU	Secretary
90240	RAYALACHERUVU	Treasurer
98300	GUNTAKAL	President
98300	GUNTAKAL	Secretary
98300	GUNTAKAL	Treasurer
99201	RAJAMPET	President
99201	RAJAMPET	Secretary
99201	RAJAMPET	Treasurer

#### Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Officer (Only President, Secretary or Treasurer)

as of July 08, 2010

### District 324C8

Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
99528	NELLORE THALPAGIRI	President
99528	NELLORE THALPAGIRI	Secretary
99528	NELLORE THALPAGIRI	Treasurer
102426	URAVAKONDA	President
102426	URAVAKONDA	Secretary
102426	URAVAKONDA	Treasurer
104760	YADIKI	President
104760	YADIKI	Secretary
104760	YADIKI	Treasurer
107116	ALUR	President
107116	ALUR	Secretary
107116	ALUR	Treasurer

#### District Total (Missing Officers)

President:37Secretary:37Treasurer:37Total:111